1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar



Contact Us

Sts’ailes Development Corporation

Phone: 604-796-2116
Fax: 604-796-3946

Mailing Address:
4690 Salish Way
Agassiz BC V0M 1A1

Chief Executive Officer
Harvey Paul
Ext: 233
Harvey.Paul@stsailes.com
 
Chief Operating Officer
Robert Lagasse
Ext: 223
Robert.Lagasse@stsailes.com
 
Chief Financial Officer
Paul Sangalang
Ext: 243
Paul.Sangalang@stsailes.com
 
Executive Assistant
Kandice Charlie
Ext: 237
Kandice.Charlie@stsailes.com 

Finance Clerk
Sadie Leon
Ext: 267
Sadie.Leon@stsailes.com

Operations Forester
Jeremy Boyd
Ext: 228
Jeremy.Boyd@stsailes.com
 
Business Development Manager
Dave Allen
Ext: 227
David.Allen@stsailes.com
 
Fisheries Coordinator
Kim Charlie
Ext: 229
Kim.Charlie@stsailes.com
 
Chehalis Store Manager
Annie Silver
Phone: 604-796-9252
Fax:604-796-9253
Annie.Silver@stsailes.com
 
Sasquatch Crossing Eco Lodge
Facility Operator
Denny Stobbart
Phone: 604-796-9798
Fax: 604-796-9274
sasquatch.crossing@stsailes.com

Sts'ailes Lhawathet Lalem
Facility Supervisor
Debbie Bennett
Phone: 604-796-9832
Toll Free: 1-877-796-9832
Fax: 604-796-3578
lhawathet@stsailes.com
 
Chehalis Campgrounds
Phone: 604-796-0102


If you have a question regarding one of our businesses, please follow the links below for more information: