1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar



Contact Us

Sts’ailes Development Corporation

Phone: 604-796-2116
Fax: 604-796-3946

Mailing Address:
4690 Salish Way
Agassiz BC V0M 1A1

Chief Executive Officer
Kelsey Charlie
Kelsey.Charlie@stsailes.com
 
Finance and Operations Executive Officer
Sadie Radford
Sadie.Leon@stsailes.com
 
Business Development and Amin. Executive Officer
Kandice Charlie
Kandice.Charlie@stsailes.com
 
Executive Assistant
Toni Carter 
Toni.Carter@stsailes.com
 
Business Development Manager
Dave Allen
David.Allen@stsailes.com
 
Fisheries Coordinator
Kim Charlie
Kim.Charlie@stsailes.com
 
Sts'ailes Store Manager
Karmen Blomquist
Phone: 604-796-9252
Fax:604-796-9253
Karmen.Blomquist@stsailes.com
 
Sasquatch Crossing Eco Lodge
Facility Operator
Denny Stobbart
Phone: 604-796-9798
Fax: 604-796-9274
sasquatch.crossing@stsailes.com

 

Sts'ailes Lhawathet Lalem
Facility Supervisor
Laura Wright
Phone: 604-796-9832
Toll Free: 1-877-796-9832
Fax: 604-796-3578
lhawathet@stsailes.com
 
 

 

 

If you have a question regarding one of our businesses, please follow the links below for more information: